COVER REVEAL number ONE !!!

Tuesday, February 4th, 2014

Leah D.W. has another novella coming out, one of five in her Alpha Girl series ….

This is her first one “Kiss of a Wolf”

Release Date: 2/11/2014

Image

Blurb:

My sister is dying.

I am falling for her boyfriend.

And I have just been bitten by a werewolf.

The world of paranormal creatures found its way to my window the night I went out to the forbidden woods outside of town in search of a witch. Witches have magic and that meant getting a cure for my sister before the illness in her system took her from me. Instead I found something that threatened my own life and my eyes were opened to what was really hiding in the woods.

Something with teeth.

And it was out for blood.

Leave a Reply

